Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2

Below is a list of all events for the upcoming week.

Contact Information

Meridian Public Schools
3361 N. M–30
Sanford, MI 48657
p. 989.687.3200
f. 989.687.3222

Quick Facts

  • Type: Public
  • Grades: Pre-K – 13
  • Number of Schools: 4
  • Area of District: 96 square miles
  • Population: 8,000 residents
  • Enrollment: 1,350
  • Number of Teachers: 85
  • Student:Teacher Ratio: 16:1
  • Average Class Size K-3: 20
  • Instructional Days: 180

Our Schools

Meridian Early Childhood Center
Offering daycare and pre-school.
2534 N. West River Dr.
Sanford, MI 48657
p. 989.687.3455

Meridian Elementary School
Serving students from kindergarten through 4th grade.
3353 N. M–30
Sanford, MI 48657
p. 989.687.3500

Meridian Jr. High School
Serving students from 5th through 8th grades.
3475 N. M–30
Sanford, MI 48657
p. 989.687.3360

Meridian Early College High School
Serving students from 9th through 13th grades.
3303 N. M–30
Sanford, MI 48657
p. 989.687.3300