Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3

Below is a list of all events for the upcoming week.

Contact Information

Meridian Public Schools
3361 N. M–30
Sanford, MI 48657
p. 989.687.3200
f. 989.687.3222

Quick Facts

  • Type: Public
  • Grades: Pre-K – 13
  • Number of Schools: 4
  • Area of District: 96 square miles
  • Population: 8,000 residents
  • Enrollment: 1,350
  • Number of Teachers: 85
  • Student:Teacher Ratio: 16:1
  • Average Class Size K-3: 20
  • Instructional Days: 180

Our Schools

Meridian Early Childhood Center
Offering daycare and pre-school.
2534 N. West River Dr.
Sanford, MI 48657
p. 989.687.3455

Meridian Elementary School
Serving students from kindergarten through 4th grade.
3353 N. M–30
Sanford, MI 48657
p. 989.687.3500

Meridian Jr. High School
Serving students from 5th through 8th grades.
3475 N. M–30
Sanford, MI 48657
p. 989.687.3360

Meridian Early College High School
Serving students from 9th through 13th grades.
3303 N. M–30
Sanford, MI 48657
p. 989.687.3300