Softball

Game Schedule

All dates subject to change. Check the athletic calendar for the up-to-date event information.

Unless otherwise noted, all games begin at 4:00.

DateOpponentVarsity LocationJV Location
Wed, Mar 29, 2017ColemanHomeAway
Thurs, Apr 13, 2017Saint LouisAwayHome
Mon, Apr 17, 2017HemlockAwayNo game
Wed, Apr 19, 2017Bullock CreekHomeAway
Thurs, Apr 20, 2017BreckenridgeHomeAway
Sat, Apr 22, 2017Swan Valley TournamentAway - 10:00 AMNo game
Thurs, Apr 27, 2017Houghton LakeAwayHome
Tue, May 2, 2017BeavertonAwayHome
Thurs, May 4, 2017RoscommonHomeHome
Sat, May 6, 2017TournamentsHome - 10:00 AMBreckenridge 9:00 AM
Tue, May 9, 2017ClareHomeAway
Thurs, May 11, 2017FarwellHomeAway
Fri, May 12, 2017HH Dow AwayHome
Tue, May 16, 2017HarrisonHomeAway
Thurs, May 18, 2017GladwinHomeAway
Fri, May 19, 2017Chippewa HillsAwayNo game
Mon, May 22, 2017CarrolltonHomeAway
Wed, May 24, 2017GarberHomeAway
Sat, May 27, 2017Midland HighAway - 10:00 AMNo game
Tue, May 30 - Sat, June 3, 2017District FinalsTBANo game

Varsity Roster

#PlayerGRade
11Burns, McKenna10
12Grice, Peyton10
16Hall, Mya10
9Kelly, Brooklyn10
17Kent, Karley10
8Kent, Makayla10
1LaVack, Kaylee11
10Maynard, Haley11
4Person, Abby11
2Solano, Tayla11
7Zmikly, Kassidy12

Junior Varsity Roster

#PlayerGrade
2Arnold, Brynn11
8Clever, Sydney10
Halladay, Chantel10
9Kielpinski, Audrey10
13Knapp, Tamara10
6Kozelouzek, Brooke10
1Leonard, Mackenzie10
11Lueder, Julia9
3Munger, Kaitlyn10
12Skutt, Dani
5VanDongen, Emma9
4Villarreal-Hooton, Markie9
10Weisenberger, Taryn10