Girl's Basketball

Game Schedule

All dates subject to change. Check the athletic calendar for the up-to-date event information.

Unless otherwise noted, junior varsity at 6:00, and varsity at 7:30.

DateOpponentLocation
Tues, Nov 29, 2016MerrillAway
Fri, Dec 2, 2016FarwellHome
Mon, Dec 5, 2016ShepherdHome
Thurs, Dec 8, 2016Houghton LakeAway
Tues, Dec 13, 2016BeavertonAway
Thurs, Dec 15, 2016GladwinAway
Mon, Dec 19, 2016ColemanAway
Thurs, Jan 5, 2017RoscommonAway
Tues, Jan 10, 2017HarrisonHome
Fri, Jan 13, 2017ClareHome
Mon, Jan 16, 2017BreckenridgeHome
Thurs, Jan 19, 2017FarwellAway
Mon, Jan 23, 2017All SaintsAway
Thurs, Jan 26, 2017Houghton LakeHome
Tues, Jan 31, 2017BeavertonHome
Thurs, Feb 2, 2017GladwinHome
Mon, Feb 6, 2017All SaintsHome
Thurs, Feb 9, 2017RoscommonHome
Thurs, Feb 16, 2017HarrisonAway
Fri, Feb 24, 2017ClareAway
Mon, Feb 27, 2017District FinalsTBA

Make ups:

Mon, Feb 20 vs. Breckenridge @ home

Tues, Feb 21 vs. Harrison @ home

Varsity Roster

#PlayerHTPOSGR
1Altman, Brittany5'1"G12
2Zmikly, Karleigh5'3"G12
3Scheibert, Katherine5'10"C12
5Wirth, Madisyn5'7"F12
10McKellar, Camryn5'9"G11
11Zmikly, Kennedy5'5"G12
20Blake, Emily5'9"F11
22Zmikly, Kassidy5'4"G12
25Lavely, Holly5'4"G11
32Kielpinski, Audrey5'10"F12
50Jones, Alexis5'5"C12

Junior Varsity Roster

#PlayerHTPOSGR
2Hall, Mya5'5"G10
3Hatfield, Bella5'7"F9
4Wall, Megan5'6"G9
10Hays, Gabby5'9"F10
11Kent, Karley5'4"G10
20Vinson, Alexis5'8"C9
22Jueder, Julia5'7"F9
23Kent, Makayla5'8"F10
24Villarreal-Hooton, Markie5'7"F9
25Kozelouzek, Brooke5'5"F10
40Klich, katie5'7"F9

Practice Schedule

Practice Schedule

Monday, February 27th

  • 3:10-5:10 VBB HS
  • 3:10-5:00 JVBB JH
  • 5:00-7:00 9BB JH
  • 5:10-7:10 VGB HS
  • No practice JVGB
  • No practice 7BB
  • No practice 8BB

Tuesday, February 28th

  • @ Shepherd VBB No bus
  • @ Shepherd JVBB No bus (collect uniforms)
  • @ Shepherd 9BB No bus (collect uniforms)
  • 3:10-6:00 VGB HS
  • No practice JVGB
  • No practice 7BB
  • No practice 8BB

Wednesday, March 1st

  • 3:10-4:40 VBB HS
  • 4:40-6:30 JVBB HS
  • 3:10-5:00 9BB JH
  • @ Creek @ 6 VGB No Bus
  • No practice JVGB
  • No practice 7BB
  • No practice 8BB

Thursday, March 2nd

  • Home game VBB HS
  • Home game JVBB HS
  • Home game 9BB HS
  • 3:10-5:00 VGB JH (if needed)
  • No practice JVGB
  • No practice 7BB
  • No practice 8BB

Friday, March 3rd

  • 4:00-7:00 VBB
  • No practice JVBB
  • No practice 9BB
  • @ Creek @ 7 VGB No bus
  • No practice JVGB
  • No practice 7BB
  • No practice 8BB