Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Honoring our School Board Members
Honoring our School Board Members
Dana Weisenberger
Thursday, January 16, 2020

We want to take a few minutes to thank our wonderful School Board Members for their many years of service and dedication to the students and staff of Meridian Public Schools. We want to especially thank Board President Michael Bowen for his 25+ years of service and Board Secretary Dennis Cole for his 18+ years of service. We truly appreciate all of the time and hard work that all of our Board Members have put in towards being a Meridian School Board Member and we want them to know that we couldn't be where we are today without their support. Please thank our Board Members in person if you see them around! 

Michael Bowen - President

Deborah Passmore - Vice-President

Dennis Cole - Secretary

Rebecca Hitsman - Treasurer

Kristy Brawt - Trustee

Janice Goodall - Trustee 

Stephen Grubaugh - Trustee